wlng.git
18 months agolist neighbors based on STAs' beacon report master
Anjan Chanda [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:25:44 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
list neighbors based on STAs' beacon report

18 months agoremove debug print
Anjan Chanda [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
remove debug print

18 months agoadd wifilife neighbor 'request' method
Anjan Chanda [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add wifilife neighbor 'request' method

When called with the 'client' argument, wifi driver will send
a Beacon Report Request to the client.
The client will reply back with a list of Neighbor BSSs if it
supports 802.11k Beacon reporting.

19 months agoremove stray debug prints
Anjan Chanda [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 11:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
remove stray debug prints

19 months agoAdd 'wifilife.neighbor' ubus object and methods test
Anjan Chanda [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:50:05 +0000 (18:20 +0530)]
Add 'wifilife.neighbor' ubus object and methods

802.11k neighbor node management though ubus -
  list - list neighbor BSSes in the network
  add  - add a neighbor BSS in the Neighbor Report
  del  - remove a neighbor BSS from Neighbor Report.