juci.git
13 months agofirewall: fixe bug in firewall-rules page that enables editing new rules 3.12 v3.12.0
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
firewall: fixe bug in firewall-rules page that enables editing new rules

13 months agojuci-wireless: AP isolation: FI and JA translation
Sukru Senli [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
juci-wireless: AP isolation: FI and JA translation

13 months agojuci-wireless: add AP Isolation text
Sukru Senli [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add AP Isolation text

13 months agojuci-wireless: add enable/disable AP Isolation
Sukru Senli [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add enable/disable AP Isolation

13 months agomwan3: minor grammar fix
Sukru Senli [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
mwan3: minor grammar fix

13 months agofirewall: do not show parental rules under firewall/rules
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
firewall: do not show parental rules under firewall/rules

13 months agooverview-client: added name = "Parental Rule" to parental control rules
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
overview-client: added name = "Parental Rule" to parental control rules

13 months agojuci-mwan3: fixed some incorrect texts in mwan3 page
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
juci-mwan3: fixed some incorrect texts in mwan3 page

13 months agomacfiltering: only show ap interfaces on macfiltering page
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
macfiltering: only show ap interfaces on macfiltering page

fix #12378

13 months agofirewall: tables default family is any
Sukru Senli [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:59:52 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
firewall: tables default family is any

13 months agoremoved menu- and -title from japanese translations
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
removed menu- and -title from japanese translations

13 months agocreate ja.gif from jp.gif
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
create ja.gif from jp.gif

13 months agojuci wireless and netifd Japanese update
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
juci wireless and netifd Japanese update

13 months agojuci-wireless: Japanese update
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
juci-wireless: Japanese update

13 months agoJapanese: change charset to UTF-8
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:55:30 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Japanese: change charset to UTF-8

13 months agoRevert "change Japanese from ja to jp"
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Revert "change Japanese from ja to jp"

This reverts commit fd380af4167b41d5972b1b5492b80176a3b326c4.

13 months agochange from jp.po to ja.po
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
change from jp.po to ja.po

13 months agochange Japanese from ja to jp
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
change Japanese from ja to jp

13 months agoJapanese Translation by ITUS
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:30:22 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Japanese Translation by ITUS

13 months agojuci-netmode: skip setting credentials when router mode is selected
Sukru Senli [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
juci-netmode: skip setting credentials when router mode is selected

14 months agowireless: add AP Steering title
Sukru Senli [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
wireless: add AP Steering title

14 months agowireless: AP Steering page
Sukru Senli [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
wireless: AP Steering page

14 months agonetwork-netifd: fixed flickering dslDown values in overview-wan widget
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 12:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
network-netifd: fixed flickering dslDown values in overview-wan widget

refs #12175

14 months agofirewall: port forwarding: do not check reflection on clients rules
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:05:17 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
firewall: port forwarding: do not check reflection on clients rules

14 months agojuci-core: automatically add : in juci-schedule-edit
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
juci-core: automatically add : in juci-schedule-edit

14 months agojuci-firewall: fixed bug in parental control fix #12162
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
juci-firewall: fixed bug in parental control fix #12162

14 months agojuci-netmode: added from_gui flag to set_creds calls
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
juci-netmode: added from_gui flag to set_creds calls

and removed duplicate entries in scaned ap list

14 months agojuci-diagnostics: remove dummy print to console
Alex Oprea [Fri, 19 May 2017 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
juci-diagnostics: remove dummy print to console

15 months agojuci-wireless: updated bsd-status page to use new backend
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:55:38 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
juci-wireless: updated bsd-status page to use new backend

15 months agoadded minor script that shows which files needs an translation update
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:53:09 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
added minor script that shows which files needs an translation update

15 months agoremove template files on clean
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:39:31 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
remove template files on clean

15 months agoremoved translation on error message
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 10 May 2017 08:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
removed translation on error message

15 months agojuci-wireless: removed unwanted translateion
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
juci-wireless: removed unwanted translateion

15 months agojuci-wireless: fixed bug when $info is missing
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
juci-wireless: fixed bug when $info is missing

15 months agosv.po: removed duplicate entries in swedish po files
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
sv.po: removed duplicate entries in swedish po files

15 months agojuci-firewall: removed duplicate entry in en.po file
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
juci-firewall: removed duplicate entry in en.po file

15 months agojuci-firewall: fixed duplicate entry in finish po file
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
juci-firewall: fixed duplicate entry in finish po file

15 months agoscripts: added update_po_files.sh script that will update po files from template...
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
scripts: added update_po_files.sh script that will update po files from template.pot files

15 months agoadded new empty japanese translation files
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
added new empty japanese translation files

15 months agoMakefile: do not split msgid into multiple lines in po-files
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Makefile: do not split msgid into multiple lines in po-files

15 months agojuci-wireless: some renaming of channel selection button
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 8 May 2017 09:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
juci-wireless: some renaming of channel selection button

15 months agojuci-inteno-qos: changed how the dsl-speed is displayed on iface-edit
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 5 May 2017 13:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
juci-inteno-qos: changed how the dsl-speed is displayed on iface-edit

15 months agojuci-inteno-qos: added dsl linkspeed to interface-edit if dsl is active
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 5 May 2017 13:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
juci-inteno-qos: added dsl linkspeed to interface-edit if dsl is active

15 months agojuci-dnsmasq-dhcp: removed status text from menu-item DHCP
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: removed status text from menu-item DHCP

15 months agojuci-wireless: added utilization page under status/wifi
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 5 May 2017 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
juci-wireless: added utilization page under status/wifi

15 months agojuci-wireless: some touchup to wifi status page
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 5 May 2017 07:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
juci-wireless: some touchup to wifi status page

15 months agojuci-wireless: status->wifi added some bs_data info
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 4 May 2017 13:06:08 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
juci-wireless: status->wifi added some bs_data info

15 months agojuci-sysupgrade: added posibility to give url on sysupgrade page ref #11923
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 4 May 2017 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
juci-sysupgrade: added posibility to give url on sysupgrade page ref #11923

15 months agojuci-dnsmasq-dhcp: added DHCPv6-Mode to dhcpv6 options if in server mode
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 2 May 2017 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: added DHCPv6-Mode to dhcpv6 options if in server mode

15 months agonetmode-wizard: text update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:17:19 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: text update

15 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: fixed port settings for sip accs
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: fixed port settings for sip accs

15 months agojuci-wireless: updated autochannel button and fixed access
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 09:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
juci-wireless: updated autochannel button and fixed access

15 months agojuci-wireless: added Autochannel button to radios page
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
juci-wireless: added Autochannel button to radios page

15 months agoJUCI-core: fixed broken juciAlert
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
JUCI-core: fixed broken juciAlert

15 months agojuci-wireless: made radio disable button toggle on press
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
juci-wireless: made radio disable button toggle on press

15 months agofixed bug in juci-list-editor (feature not used)
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
fixed bug in juci-list-editor (feature not used)

15 months agojuci-netmode: fixed bug with inverted boolean
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
juci-netmode: fixed bug with inverted boolean

15 months agonetmode: set repeaterready to 0 if wizard finish in router mode
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
netmode: set repeaterready to 0 if wizard finish in router mode

15 months agojuci-netmode: removed config.netmdoe and use as_extender insted
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 12:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
juci-netmode: removed config.netmdoe and use as_extender insted

15 months agonetmode: changed the look for skip button and fixed bug
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
netmode: changed the look for skip button and fixed bug

15 months agojuci-netmode: total overhaul of netmode-wizard page
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:49:23 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
juci-netmode: total overhaul of netmode-wizard page

15 months agoMerge branch 'reidar-need-to-test-on-tuseday' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'reidar-need-to-test-on-tuseday' into devel

15 months agodo not set netmode and set key only when needed
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
do not set netmode and set key only when needed

15 months agojuci-ddns: if custom service_name show it from start
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
juci-ddns: if custom service_name show it from start

15 months agojuci-ddns: added trim to errors and changed Status to Running
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
juci-ddns: added trim to errors and changed Status to Running

15 months agojuci-ddns: made some adjustments to the juci.ddns ubus script
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:32:00 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
juci-ddns: made some adjustments to the juci.ddns ubus script

15 months agoremoved whitespace
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:52:44 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
removed whitespace

15 months agojuci-ddns: added status to ddns page
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:51:24 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
juci-ddns: added status to ddns page

15 months agojuci-ddns: do not show duplicate errors in juci.ddns status call
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
juci-ddns: do not show duplicate errors in juci.ddns status call

15 months agojuci-ddns: added status function to juci.ddns script
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
juci-ddns: added status function to juci.ddns script

16 months agoNeed to test on ex400
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Need to test on ex400

16 months agonetmode-wizard: images and skip button disappear when wizard finishes
Christopher Nagy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: images and skip button disappear when wizard finishes

16 months agonetmode-wizard: extender mode: added show/hide password
Christopher Nagy [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: extender mode: added show/hide password

16 months agonetmode-wizard: router mode: added show/hide password and improved how errors are...
Christopher Nagy [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: router mode: added show/hide password and improved how errors are shown

16 months agoJUCI-core: fixed changes show zeroes
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
JUCI-core: fixed changes show zeroes

16 months agop910nd: only save last digit in port
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
p910nd: only save last digit in port

16 months agonetmode-wizard: improved router/extender images
Christopher Nagy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: improved router/extender images

16 months agonetmode-wizard: added skip button
Christopher Nagy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: added skip button

16 months agonetmode-wizard: hardcoded extender=repeater_mtk_5g_up_dual_down, router=routed_mtk
Christopher Nagy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: hardcoded extender=repeater_mtk_5g_up_dual_down, router=routed_mtk

16 months agonetmode-wizard: changed scan button to btn-default
Christopher Nagy [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: changed scan button to btn-default

16 months agonetmode-wizard: added images representing router/repeater mode
Christopher Nagy [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 17:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: added images representing router/repeater mode

16 months agonetmode-wizard: updated netmode wizard
Christopher Nagy [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 15:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
netmode-wizard: updated netmode wizard

16 months agojuci-mod-system: fixed the start number in juci.service list
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:24:28 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: fixed the start number in juci.service list

16 months agoJUCI-CORE: changed timeout to 20 sek
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
JUCI-CORE: changed timeout to 20 sek

16 months agojuci-mod-system: made juci.service list quicker
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: made juci.service list quicker

16 months agormoved the fail_counter, not needed any more
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 08:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
rmoved the fail_counter, not needed any more

16 months agomade sure wan_check_internet intervall is always triggered
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
made sure wan_check_internet intervall is always triggered

16 months agoJUCI-Core: fixed tiemout for ubus calls
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
JUCI-Core: fixed tiemout for ubus calls

16 months agojuci-wireless: fixed bug wherer overview widget could stop updating
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
juci-wireless: fixed bug wherer overview widget could stop updating

16 months agojuci-network-netifd: minimized the chance of flickering in overview-wan widget
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:43:11 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: minimized the chance of flickering in overview-wan widget

16 months agoJUCI-core made popup show after three successive faild ubus list
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
JUCI-core made popup show after three successive faild ubus list

16 months agoadded ignore connectivity test whilst file is up/downloading
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:09:47 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
added ignore connectivity test whilst file is up/downloading

16 months agoonly timeout calls not to file and access
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
only timeout calls not to file and access

16 months agoremove error on next upload
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:36:08 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
remove error on next upload

16 months agostatus>RealtimeGraphs: graph now shows Mbit/s
Christopher Nagy [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
status>RealtimeGraphs: graph now shows Mbit/s

16 months agooverview>LAN>client>RealtimeGraphs: graph now shows Mbit/s
Christopher Nagy [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
overview>LAN>client>RealtimeGraphs: graph now shows Mbit/s

16 months agoFixed bug: authentication faile when uploading files refs #11699
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Fixed bug: authentication faile when uploading files refs #11699

16 months agomade it impossible to upload image during ongoing upload fix #11693
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:49:38 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
made it impossible to upload image during ongoing upload fix #11693

16 months agoUpdated diagnostics page and tptest page to use new diagnostics backend
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Updated diagnostics page and tptest page to use new diagnostics backend

16 months agoJUCI-core fixed buggy reconnect popup
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
JUCI-core fixed buggy reconnect popup

and made it work after navigating off page