juci.git
7 months agotranslation fix: TR69 -> TR-069 tr069
Sukru Senli [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
translation fix: TR69 -> TR-069

7 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: some touchups to call-log page
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: some touchups to call-log page

7 months agojuci-network-netifd: do not show atm-devices or ptm-devices as network physical devic...
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: do not show atm-devices or ptm-devices as network physical device ref #13805

7 months agojuci-core: theme: extrct fonts to fonts.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
juci-core: theme: extrct fonts to fonts.less

7 months agojuci-core: update makefile to use juci-core css when compiling theme-css
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:52:33 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
juci-core: update makefile to use juci-core css when compiling theme-css

7 months agostyle: extract css from juci-navbar to navigation.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
style: extract css from juci-navbar to navigation.less

7 months agostyle: extract juci-list-simple-editor styles to juci-list-editor.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
style: extract juci-list-simple-editor styles to juci-list-editor.less

7 months agostyle: fixed tags-input css
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
style: fixed tags-input css

7 months agostyle: break out styles for juci-list-editor into juci-list-editor.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
style: break out styles for juci-list-editor into juci-list-editor.less

7 months agostyle: add missing margin on nav-tabs and nav classes
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
style: add missing margin on nav-tabs and nav classes

7 months agostyle: move no-padding class to theme.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
style: move no-padding class to theme.less

7 months agostyles: fix color for mobile menu toggle button
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
styles: fix color for mobile menu toggle button

7 months agoextract css from juci-layouts to layouts.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
extract css from juci-layouts to layouts.less

7 months agostyling: extract css from juci-inputs to inputs.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
styling: extract css from juci-inputs to inputs.less

7 months agostyle: break out styles to classes WIP
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:27:16 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
style: break out styles to classes WIP

7 months agojuci-core: remove unused widget
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
juci-core: remove unused widget

7 months agostyling: add widgets.less for widgets with small classes and update config.less
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:22:57 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
styling: add widgets.less for widgets with small classes and update config.less

7 months agostyle: add tabs.less and config.less + some final touchups
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 08:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
style: add tabs.less and config.less + some final touchups

7 months agojuci-core: remove unused widget
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
juci-core: remove unused widget

7 months agostyle: hide wiki button in header on small screens
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
style: hide wiki button in header on small screens

7 months agojuci-styling: split out css for navigation, overview, footer and colors into less...
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
juci-styling: split out css for navigation, overview, footer and colors into less files

7 months agojuci-core: move all css files to less or librarys
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 13:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
juci-core: move all css files to less or librarys

7 months agojuci-wirelss: update bsd-status page to use new wifi.bsd script ref #14337
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
juci-wirelss: update bsd-status page to use new wifi.bsd script ref #14337

7 months agojuci-network-netifd: update how wwan get their devices
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: update how wwan get their devices

7 months agojuci.wireless: use standard wlan channel list if not broadcom
Sukru Senli [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
juci.wireless: use standard wlan channel list if not broadcom

7 months agojuci-wireless: back-end script for providing available channels based on driver output
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
juci-wireless: back-end script for providing available channels based on driver output

7 months agojuci-wireless: make channel selection work based on available channels from the driver
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
juci-wireless: make channel selection work based on available channels from the driver

7 months agojuci-wireless: change dfs channel range to 50-144
Sukru Senli [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
juci-wireless: change dfs channel range to 50-144

7 months agojuci-wireless: adapt wireless to use option hidden
Sukru Senli [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
juci-wireless: adapt wireless to use option hidden

7 months agojuci-network-dsl: set atm-device.device to atm[index] ref #13805
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
juci-network-dsl: set atm-device.device to atm[index] ref #13805

7 months agojuci-mod-system: updated settings-users page
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:25:13 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
juci-mod-system: updated settings-users page

7 months agojuci-icwmp: update connection request button ref #12581
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
juci-icwmp: update connection request button ref #12581

7 months agojuci-sysupgrade: updated list of image-types ref #14360
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
juci-sysupgrade: updated list of image-types ref #14360

7 months agojuci-ddns: fix juci.ddns providers call ref #14360
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
juci-ddns: fix juci.ddns providers call ref #14360

7 months agojuci-sambe: fixed autocomplete for samba shares
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
juci-sambe: fixed autocomplete for samba shares

7 months agoubus-scripts: remove local declarations in main scope ref #14338
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 09:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
ubus-scripts: remove local declarations in main scope ref #14338

7 months agojuci-openvpn: show current config on pop-up opened by upload/edit button
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
juci-openvpn: show current config on pop-up opened by upload/edit button

7 months agovoice-client: adapt to ubus object change
Sukru Senli [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
voice-client: adapt to ubus object change

7 months agojuci-openvpn: enhance user experience
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
juci-openvpn: enhance user experience

8 months agojuci-access: split juci-network-device and juci-network-dsl to admin and user access...
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:27:41 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
juci-access: split juci-network-device and juci-network-dsl to admin and user access-lists

8 months agojuci-network-netifd: fix error popup when connection to box is lost
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:45:45 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: fix error popup when connection to box is lost

8 months agojuci-core: juci-confirm: delay resolv/reject to avoid digest error
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-confirm: delay resolv/reject to avoid digest error

8 months agojuci-inteno-qos: add overview widget
Robin Stjerndorff [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
juci-inteno-qos: add overview widget

8 months agojuci-realtime-graph: use $network.getAdapters to get the port data
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graph: use $network.getAdapters to get the port data

8 months agojuci-wireless: add frequency to wireless adapters in annotateAdapters
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
juci-wireless: add frequency to wireless adapters in annotateAdapters

8 months agojuci-core: juci-realtime-graphs: update how the y-axis range is calculated
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-realtime-graphs: update how the y-axis range is calculated

8 months agojuci-usb: update how the usb-adapters are annotated
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
juci-usb: update how the usb-adapters are annotated

8 months agojuci-realtime-graph: update how the data is sent to the graph
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graph: update how the data is sent to the graph

8 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: for bits/s use 1000 not 1024 for kbit, Mbit
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: for bits/s use 1000 not 1024 for kbit, Mbit

8 months agojuci-core: juci-realtime-graphs: when tick != 1s still move graph every 1s
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-realtime-graphs: when tick != 1s still move graph every 1s

8 months agojuci-core: juci-realtime-graph: fix update tick rate
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-realtime-graph: fix update tick rate

8 months agojuci-core: juci-realtime-graph: change how the model is built
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-realtime-graph: change how the model is built

key: { label: label, value: value }

8 months agojuci-mod-system: users page: avoid unnecessary changes
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
juci-mod-system: users page: avoid unnecessary changes

8 months agojuci-core: fix backend for expose option ref #13853
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
juci-core: fix backend for expose option ref #13853

8 months agojuci-mod-system: update settings-users page to set expose not acls
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
juci-mod-system: update settings-users page to set expose not acls

8 months agoMakefile.local: add missing ice plugin
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Makefile.local: add missing ice plugin

8 months agojuci-network-netifd: fix typo in $network.getConnectedClients
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: fix typo in $network.getConnectedClients

8 months agonetwork-device plugin text update
Sukru Senli [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
network-device plugin text update

8 months agojuci-network-netifd: make sure $network functions dont run in parallel
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: make sure $network functions dont run in parallel

8 months agojuci-network-netifd: remove firewall dependant code from netifd plugin
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: remove firewall dependant code from netifd plugin

8 months agoFinnish update long string in menu
Jari Mutanen [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Finnish update long string in menu

8 months agoEvent log Finnish translate
Jari Mutanen [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Event log Finnish translate

8 months agoSome Finnish updated translations
Jari Mutanen [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Some Finnish updated translations

8 months agoopenvpn: update translations
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
openvpn: update translations

8 months agoopenvpn: do some source code cleaning
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
openvpn: do some source code cleaning

8 months agoopenvpn: remove unnecessary files
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
openvpn: remove unnecessary files

8 months agoexample-Makefile.local: update to work with new plugins
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
example-Makefile.local: update to work with new plugins

8 months agojuci status: add option to download full system report. ref: #13915
Robin Stjerndorff [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
juci status: add option to download full system report. ref: #13915

8 months agojuci-network-device: remove 8021ad from vlans page
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
juci-network-device: remove 8021ad from vlans page

and change how uplink base-devices are gathered

8 months agojuci-wireless widget: refresh wireless radios' status every 5 seconds
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:04:43 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
juci-wireless widget: refresh wireless radios' status every 5 seconds

8 months agoMerge branch 'openvpn' into devel
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'openvpn' into devel

8 months agojuci-network-netifd: interface validator: do not validate disabled interfaces
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: interface validator: do not validate disabled interfaces

8 months agojuci-network-device: fix typo
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
juci-network-device: fix typo

8 months agojuci-wireless: add warning if setting the same SSID twice on the same radio. ref...
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 08:41:06 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
juci-wireless: add warning if setting the same SSID twice on the same radio. ref: #13987

8 months agotrigger uci commit openvpn even when the .ovp file changes openvpn
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
trigger uci commit openvpn even when the .ovp file changes

8 months agojuci-network-* update access-lists
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
juci-network-* update access-lists

8 months agojuci-network-device: network-device page filter on both present and name
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
juci-network-device: network-device page filter on both present and name

8 months agowhen annotating addapters in network-port and network-device dont override duplicate...
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
when annotating addapters in network-port and network-device dont override duplicate instead

8 months agoadd menu title for english translations and removed broken dependency
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:27:34 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
add menu title for english translations and removed broken dependency

8 months agomove has_capability to $rpc
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
move has_capability to $rpc

8 months agojuci-network-device: fix device section validator
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 12:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
juci-network-device: fix device section validator

8 months agojuci-network-device: don't add vlans that are already handled by network-port
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
juci-network-device: don't add vlans that are already handled by network-port

8 months agomove plugin juci-broadcom-ethernet to juci-network-port (nothing broadcom-specific...
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:32:46 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
move plugin juci-broadcom-ethernet to juci-network-port (nothing broadcom-specific in it)

8 months agoremove juci-ethernet plugin functionality now in juci-network-netifd & juci-network...
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
remove juci-ethernet plugin functionality now in juci-network-netifd & juci-network-devices plugins

8 months agoadd juci-vlan icon in juci-font
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
add juci-vlan icon in juci-font

8 months agojuci-network-dsl/juci-network-device: add English translations
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
juci-network-dsl/juci-network-device: add English translations

8 months agocopy dsl/gfast status pages to juci-network-dsl plugin
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
copy dsl/gfast status pages to juci-network-dsl plugin

8 months agojuci-network-device: add support for creating vlans on top of dls devices
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 11:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
juci-network-device: add support for creating vlans on top of dls devices

8 months agojuci-network-device: add confirmation dialog before deleting vlan
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
juci-network-device: add confirmation dialog before deleting vlan

8 months agojuci-network-device: add $vlan to annotate VLANS to $ethernet
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 11:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
juci-network-device: add $vlan to annotate VLANS to $ethernet

8 months agoopenvpn: config textarea detect revert to initial content
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
openvpn: config textarea detect revert to initial content

8 months agocomment unused functionality
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
comment unused functionality

8 months agoaccess.json: add read access to uci and ubus
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
access.json: add read access to uci and ubus

8 months agofix the textarea for .ovpn config
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 08:51:08 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
fix the textarea for .ovpn config

8 months agojuci.openvpn: change the location of the .ovpn config
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 08:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
juci.openvpn: change the location of the .ovpn config

8 months agojuci.openvpn ubus object: fix the read of the text
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:35:29 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
juci.openvpn ubus object: fix the read of the text

8 months agoopenvpn: fix access.json file
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
openvpn: fix access.json file

8 months agoadd ubus object juci.openvpn
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
add ubus object juci.openvpn

8 months agoremove strange file
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:15:09 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
remove strange file

8 months agosaving more good work
Alex Oprea [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
saving more good work