juci.git
10 months agofactories: mvoe all factories to factories folder and made them packages juci-factory-work
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
factories: mvoe all factories to factories folder and made them packages

10 months agoMakefile: don't give error when pages folder is missing
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Makefile: don't give error when pages folder is missing

10 months agoMakefile: recompile plugin on plugin-Makefile changes
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Makefile: recompile plugin on plugin-Makefile changes

10 months agojuci-network-dsl: add editors for atm and ptm devices
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
juci-network-dsl: add editors for atm and ptm devices

10 months agojuci-network-dsl: start work on page for configuring dsl-device sections
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
juci-network-dsl: start work on page for configuring dsl-device sections

10 months agojuci-network-dsl: add UCI definition for atm-device and ptm-device ref #13805
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
juci-network-dsl: add UCI definition for atm-device and ptm-device ref #13805

10 months agoshow connected clients only under status->network->clients
Sukru Senli [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:06:42 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
show connected clients only under status->network->clients

10 months agoshow usb firmware upgrade only if the device has usb port
Sukru Senli [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:53:44 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
show usb firmware upgrade only if the device has usb port

10 months agoJapanese text update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Japanese text update

10 months agoJapanese text update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Japanese text update

10 months agoJapanese text update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Japanese text update

10 months agoadd juci-network-dsl plugin with dsl page ref: #13805
Robin Stjerndorff [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
add juci-network-dsl plugin with dsl page ref: #13805

add UCI definition for dsl-line

10 months agojuci-network-device: give access to ports config
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
juci-network-device: give access to ports config

10 months agojuci-network-device: finalize VLAN page ref #13738
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
juci-network-device: finalize VLAN page ref #13738

10 months agojuci-network-device: hide vid and prio if type is untagged
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
juci-network-device: hide vid and prio if type is untagged

10 months agojuci-network-device: added new page for configuring vlans in network device seciton...
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
juci-network-device: added new page for configuring vlans in network device seciton ref #13738

10 months agoadd new juci-network-device plugin
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
add new juci-network-device plugin

10 months agojuci-core: fix typo in uci.js
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
juci-core: fix typo in uci.js

10 months agojuci-wireless: remove duplicate id in html
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
juci-wireless: remove duplicate id in html

10 months agouci: clean up and remove unused functionality
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:26:38 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
uci: clean up and remove unused functionality

10 months agouci: streamline some functions and fix small bugs
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
uci: streamline some functions and fix small bugs

10 months agoremove trailing ws from juci/src/widgets/juci-config.js
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
remove trailing ws from juci/src/widgets/juci-config.js

10 months agomod-system: status: BRCM Version -> BSP Version
Sukru Senli [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 23:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
mod-system: status: BRCM Version -> BSP Version

10 months agojuci-core: some fixes for the changes in config-array sorting
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
juci-core: some fixes for the changes in config-array sorting

10 months agojuci-list-editor: remove onItemMoved and use new $move instead
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
juci-list-editor: remove onItemMoved and use new $move instead

10 months agocore: add to UCISection to avoid set and commit calls
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
core: add  to UCISection to avoid set and commit calls

10 months agojuci: backup/restore: show factory reset and hide soft reset for repeaters refs ...
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:48:15 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
juci: backup/restore: show factory reset and hide soft reset for repeaters refs #13673

10 months agojuci quality of service: movable classify and reclassify entries ref: #13791
Robin Stjerndorff [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:50:43 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
juci quality of service: movable classify and reclassify entries ref: #13791

10 months agojuci: soft reset: hide section on repeaters refs #13673
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
juci: soft reset: hide section on repeaters refs #13673

10 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: do not get sfp-section from ports config ref #13700
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: do not get sfp-section from ports config ref #13700

10 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: fix inverted up/down speed under interfaces
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: fix inverted up/down speed under interfaces

10 months agojuci-network-netifd: ITUS language update, PO-file
Suru Dissanaike [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:11:18 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
juci-network-netifd: ITUS language update, PO-file

10 months agofix usage of round
Robin Stjerndorff [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:13:18 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
fix usage of round

10 months agofix for previous commit
Robin Stjerndorff [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
fix for previous commit

10 months agojuci-ethernet: fix missing counters in internet-ethernet page
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
juci-ethernet: fix missing counters in internet-ethernet page

10 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: rewrite the data-gathering section to match new backend refs...
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: rewrite the data-gathering section to match new backend refs #13710

10 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: remove setting of the y-axis upper limit
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: remove setting of the y-axis upper limit

10 months agojuci-realtime-graph: round axis to nearest integer + zeroes
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:26:55 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graph: round axis to nearest integer + zeroes

10 months agojuci-core: juci-realtime-graphs directive: total rework
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
juci-core: juci-realtime-graphs directive: total rework

10 months agorealtime graph: show upstream or downstream
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
realtime graph: show upstream or downstream

10 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: zoom no longer reset on data update
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
juci-realtime-graphs: zoom no longer reset on data update

and lower tick rate to 1Hz to reduce cpu stress levels

10 months agoscripts: add script that can extract all access-lists
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
scripts: add script that can extract all access-lists

11 months agoClient connection counter in Overview ref: #12337
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Client connection counter in Overview ref: #12337

11 months agojuci-firewall: remove unsupported hidden option
Sukru Senli [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
juci-firewall: remove unsupported hidden option

11 months agoImprove responsiveness for mobile devices. ref: #13429
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Improve responsiveness for mobile devices. ref: #13429

12 months agonetwork: overview-slider: if rssi of repeated client is not available, show color...
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
network: overview-slider: if rssi of repeated client is not available, show color according to rssi of the host

12 months agoTranslated Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Translated  Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings

12 months agoupdate Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
update Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings

12 months agoRemoved "settings.network.info" from Japanese translation
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Removed "settings.network.info" from Japanese translation

12 months agoMerge branch 'devel' of public.inteno.se:juci into devel
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'devel' of public.inteno.se:juci into devel

12 months agofirewall-client-port-mapping.js: remove protocol "All"
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
firewall-client-port-mapping.js: remove protocol "All"

12 months agoupdate Japanese: remove .info messages
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
update Japanese: remove .info messages

12 months agoupdate japanese for dsl and iptv
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
update japanese for dsl and iptv

12 months agoupdate gitignore
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
update gitignore

12 months agoadd signal strength coloring to repeated client icons. ref #13444
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
add signal strength coloring to repeated client icons. ref #13444

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging' into devel

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/quick-toggle-port-forwarding' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/quick-toggle-port-forwarding' into devel

12 months agoTranslation changes from ITUS
Suru Dissanaike [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Translation changes from ITUS

12 months agostatus-system: add Hardware Version
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
status-system: add Hardware Version

12 months agostatus-system: add Hardware Version
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
status-system: add Hardware Version

12 months agojuci-firewall-fw3: add quick toggle of port forwarding rules
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
juci-firewall-fw3: add quick toggle of port forwarding rules

12 months agowireless-devices: align the input group for Transmit Power and relocate it to the...
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
wireless-devices: align the input group for Transmit Power and relocate it to the correct section

12 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/origin/juci-tr069-force-connection' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/origin/juci-tr069-force-connection' into devel

12 months agowireless-devices: add element to adjust Transmit Power
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
wireless-devices: add element to adjust Transmit Power

12 months agoicwmp-config.html: add an ACS force connect button
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
icwmp-config.html: add an ACS force connect button

12 months agojuci.sysupgrade: show the firmware name instead of new software available
Sukru Senli [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
juci.sysupgrade: show the firmware name instead of new software available

13 months agoJapanese translation update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Japanese translation update

13 months agocore: remove router.system info from unauthenticated accesslist
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
core: remove router.system info from unauthenticated accesslist

13 months agovoice-client: Register Interval changes SIP defaultexpiry instead of dnsmgr_refresh_i...
Sukru Senli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
voice-client: Register Interval changes SIP defaultexpiry instead of dnsmgr_refresh_interval

13 months agojuci-firewall-fw3: allow CIDR notation in validator for Source Address in Port Forwarding
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
juci-firewall-fw3: allow CIDR notation in validator for Source Address in Port Forwarding

13 months agofix redundant phrase
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
fix redundant phrase

14 months agojuci-mod-system: Wifi -> WiFi 3.13
Sukru Senli [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: Wifi -> WiFi

14 months agojuci-mod-system: update soft-reset texts and added hr between softreset and options
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: update soft-reset texts and added hr between softreset and options

14 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: remove broken switch in speed_dial page ref #13068
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: remove broken switch in speed_dial page ref #13068

14 months agojuci-broadcom-etehernet: fix ports jumping between green and grey
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-etehernet: fix ports jumping between green and grey

14 months agoUpdate rest of Finnish
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Update rest of Finnish

14 months agoFinnish update dnsmasq
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Finnish update dnsmasq

14 months agoFinnish updates
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Finnish updates

14 months agoMWAN3 Finnish
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
MWAN3 Finnish

14 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: fixe missing $ introduced in 189880ef
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: fixe missing $ introduced in 189880ef

14 months agojuci-mod-system: some final touches to the time in system-settings page ref #12848
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:26:00 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: some final touches to the time in system-settings page ref #12848

14 months agojuci-ice-client: update text to use portal instead of clud refs #11341
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
juci-ice-client: update text to use portal instead of clud refs #11341

14 months agojuci-wireless: add validator to bandsteering options and remove max-min from inputs
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add validator to bandsteering options and remove max-min from inputs

14 months agojuci-network-netifd: new static lease for client with * as hostname has now no name
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: new static lease for client with * as hostname has now no name

14 months agojuci-network-netifd: static lease move ip eval in series with getting networks
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: static lease move ip eval in series with getting networks

14 months agojuci-ice-client: add button for cloud enable and updated visuals
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
juci-ice-client: add button for cloud enable and updated visuals

14 months agojuci-mod-system: fixe incorrect time display
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: fixe incorrect time display

14 months agojuci-mod-system: update how localtime is displayed refs #12848
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: update how localtime is displayed refs #12848

15 months agoFinnish update part3
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Finnish update part3

15 months agoFinnish translation update realtime graphs
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Finnish translation update realtime graphs

15 months agoMakefile: remove template.pot files on clean
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Makefile: remove template.pot files on clean

15 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: added translations for title
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
juci-realtime-graphs: added translations for title

15 months agoFinnish translation update
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Finnish translation update

15 months agojuci-wireless: add apsteering section if it doesn't exist
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add apsteering section if it doesn't exist

15 months agojuci-wireless: updated the apsteering page to use validator
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
juci-wireless: updated the apsteering page to use validator

insted of using number-limit on the input element

15 months agojuci-mod-system: refactor password page to use new $password factory
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: refactor password page to use new $password factory

15 months ago$password.change now takes 2 arguments: closable and the username
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
$password.change now takes 2 arguments: closable and the username

15 months agoupdate to use $config.get to minimize risk of popups
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
update to use $config.get to minimize risk of popups

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/force-username-change' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/force-username-change' into devel

15 months agojuci-core: add $password factory with a change function
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
juci-core: add $password factory with a change function

if config option juci.juci.force_passwd_change is set it will force the user to change
password if /etc/shadow contain the same hash as /rom/etc/shadow for that user