juci.git
9 months agoSmall lang fixes help
AJ [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Small lang fixes

9 months agoSmall lang fixes
AJ [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Small lang fixes

10 months agoImprove responsiveness for mobile devices. ref: #13429
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Improve responsiveness for mobile devices. ref: #13429

10 months agonetwork: overview-slider: if rssi of repeated client is not available, show color...
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
network: overview-slider: if rssi of repeated client is not available, show color according to rssi of the host

10 months agoTranslated Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Translated  Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings

10 months agoupdate Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
update Japanese: mode-system soft reset settings

10 months agoRemoved "settings.network.info" from Japanese translation
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Removed "settings.network.info" from Japanese translation

10 months agoMerge branch 'devel' of public.inteno.se:juci into devel
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'devel' of public.inteno.se:juci into devel

10 months agofirewall-client-port-mapping.js: remove protocol "All"
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
firewall-client-port-mapping.js: remove protocol "All"

10 months agoupdate Japanese: remove .info messages
Suru Dissanaike [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
update Japanese: remove .info messages

10 months agoupdate japanese for dsl and iptv
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
update japanese for dsl and iptv

10 months agoupdate gitignore
Sukru Senli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
update gitignore

10 months agoadd signal strength coloring to repeated client icons. ref #13444
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
add signal strength coloring to repeated client icons. ref #13444

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging' into devel

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/quick-toggle-port-forwarding' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/quick-toggle-port-forwarding' into devel

10 months agoTranslation changes from ITUS
Suru Dissanaike [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Translation changes from ITUS

10 months agostatus-system: add Hardware Version
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
status-system: add Hardware Version

10 months agostatus-system: add Hardware Version
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
status-system: add Hardware Version

10 months agojuci-firewall-fw3: add quick toggle of port forwarding rules
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
juci-firewall-fw3: add quick toggle of port forwarding rules

10 months agowireless-devices: align the input group for Transmit Power and relocate it to the...
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:27:56 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
wireless-devices: align the input group for Transmit Power and relocate it to the correct section

10 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/origin/juci-tr069-force-connection' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/origin/juci-tr069-force-connection' into devel

10 months agowireless-devices: add element to adjust Transmit Power
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
wireless-devices: add element to adjust Transmit Power

11 months agoicwmp-config.html: add an ACS force connect button
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
icwmp-config.html: add an ACS force connect button

11 months agojuci.sysupgrade: show the firmware name instead of new software available
Sukru Senli [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
juci.sysupgrade: show the firmware name instead of new software available

11 months agoJapanese translation update
Sukru Senli [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Japanese translation update

11 months agocore: remove router.system info from unauthenticated accesslist
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
core: remove router.system info from unauthenticated accesslist

11 months agovoice-client: Register Interval changes SIP defaultexpiry instead of dnsmgr_refresh_i...
Sukru Senli [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:49:23 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
voice-client: Register Interval changes SIP defaultexpiry instead of dnsmgr_refresh_interval

11 months agojuci-firewall-fw3: allow CIDR notation in validator for Source Address in Port Forwarding
Robin Stjerndorff [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 14:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
juci-firewall-fw3: allow CIDR notation in validator for Source Address in Port Forwarding

12 months agofix redundant phrase
Ionut-Alex Oprea [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
fix redundant phrase

12 months agojuci-mod-system: Wifi -> WiFi 3.13
Sukru Senli [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 09:32:34 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: Wifi -> WiFi

12 months agojuci-mod-system: update soft-reset texts and added hr between softreset and options
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: update soft-reset texts and added hr between softreset and options

12 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: remove broken switch in speed_dial page ref #13068
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: remove broken switch in speed_dial page ref #13068

12 months agojuci-broadcom-etehernet: fix ports jumping between green and grey
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-etehernet: fix ports jumping between green and grey

12 months agoUpdate rest of Finnish
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Update rest of Finnish

12 months agoFinnish update dnsmasq
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:07:51 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Finnish update dnsmasq

12 months agoFinnish updates
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Finnish updates

12 months agoMWAN3 Finnish
Jari Mutanen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
MWAN3 Finnish

12 months agojuci-inteno-voice-client: fixe missing $ introduced in 189880ef
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
juci-inteno-voice-client: fixe missing $ introduced in 189880ef

12 months agojuci-mod-system: some final touches to the time in system-settings page ref #12848
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:26:00 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: some final touches to the time in system-settings page ref #12848

13 months agojuci-ice-client: update text to use portal instead of clud refs #11341
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 07:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
juci-ice-client: update text to use portal instead of clud refs #11341

13 months agojuci-wireless: add validator to bandsteering options and remove max-min from inputs
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add validator to bandsteering options and remove max-min from inputs

13 months agojuci-network-netifd: new static lease for client with * as hostname has now no name
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: new static lease for client with * as hostname has now no name

13 months agojuci-network-netifd: static lease move ip eval in series with getting networks
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: static lease move ip eval in series with getting networks

13 months agojuci-ice-client: add button for cloud enable and updated visuals
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
juci-ice-client: add button for cloud enable and updated visuals

13 months agojuci-mod-system: fixe incorrect time display
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: fixe incorrect time display

13 months agojuci-mod-system: update how localtime is displayed refs #12848
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 13:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: update how localtime is displayed refs #12848

13 months agoFinnish update part3
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Finnish update part3

13 months agoFinnish translation update realtime graphs
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Finnish translation update realtime graphs

13 months agoMakefile: remove template.pot files on clean
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Makefile: remove template.pot files on clean

13 months agojuci-realtime-graphs: added translations for title
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
juci-realtime-graphs: added translations for title

13 months agoFinnish translation update
Jari Mutanen [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 07:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Finnish translation update

13 months agojuci-wireless: add apsteering section if it doesn't exist
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:40:52 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
juci-wireless: add apsteering section if it doesn't exist

13 months agojuci-wireless: updated the apsteering page to use validator
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
juci-wireless: updated the apsteering page to use validator

insted of using number-limit on the input element

13 months agojuci-mod-system: refactor password page to use new $password factory
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: refactor password page to use new $password factory

13 months ago$password.change now takes 2 arguments: closable and the username
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
$password.change now takes 2 arguments: closable and the username

13 months agoupdate to use $config.get to minimize risk of popups
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
update to use $config.get to minimize risk of popups

13 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/force-username-change' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/force-username-change' into devel

13 months agojuci-core: add $password factory with a change function
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
juci-core: add $password factory with a change function

if config option juci.juci.force_passwd_change is set it will force the user to change
password if /etc/shadow contain the same hash as /rom/etc/shadow for that user

13 months agojuciDialog: is now a form to submit on enter
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
juciDialog: is now a form to submit on enter

13 months agojuci-core: add a get function to $config that can return nested objects if exist
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
juci-core: add a get function to $config that can return nested objects if exist

13 months agojuci-network-netifd: fixed broken title in slider-widget
Reidar Cederqvist [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: fixed broken title in slider-widget

13 months agoupdate japanese text
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
update japanese text

13 months agoUpdate Japanese text
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Update Japanese text

13 months agoupdate sysupgrade text
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
update sysupgrade text

13 months agonetmode: update japanese text
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:34:27 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
netmode: update japanese text

13 months agonetmode: update english
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:34:15 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
netmode: update english

13 months agoremoved broken juci.file script and added juci.core with default_password function
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
removed broken juci.file script and added juci.core with default_password function

13 months agoJapanese text change
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Japanese text change

13 months agoJapanese text update
Sukru Senli [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Japanese text update

13 months agoJapanese text update: dsl
Sukru Senli [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Japanese text update: dsl

13 months agoAdd G.Fast page
Sukru Senli [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Add G.Fast page

13 months agojuci-core: some consistency changes
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
juci-core: some consistency changes

13 months agojuci-core: juci-widgets now work the same as juci-menu with acls and require
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
juci-core: juci-widgets now work the same as juci-menu with acls and require

13 months agoupdate broadcom-iptv translations
Sukru Senli [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:52:47 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
update broadcom-iptv translations

13 months agojuci-broadcom-iptv: added mc-proxy-settings page
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:22:51 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-iptv: added mc-proxy-settings page

13 months agojuci-broadcom-ethernet: use option name insted of section name on phy page
Reidar Cederqvist [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:29:48 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-ethernet: use option name insted of section name on phy page

13 months agooverview: fixed bug that hide widgets with incorrect requires
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
overview: fixed bug that hide widgets with incorrect requires

13 months agojuci-wireless: band-steering-status page fixed indentation
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
juci-wireless: band-steering-status page fixed indentation

13 months agojuci-core: fixed logic for require in juci-menu
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
juci-core: fixed logic for require in juci-menu

13 months agouse Japanese native name
Sukru Senli [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
use Japanese native name

13 months agojuci-core: juci-list-editor: dont call onDeleteItem if no item is selected
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
juci-core: juci-list-editor: dont call onDeleteItem if no item is selected

13 months agopackage.json: fixed formatting that is changed every build
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
package.json: fixed formatting that is changed every build

13 months agojuci-core: fixed bug where require ubus overwrote earlier requires
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
juci-core: fixed bug where require ubus overwrote earlier requires

13 months agoupdate Japanese
Sukru Senli [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
update Japanese

13 months agodisable dns lookup in netstat. not needed
Robin Stjerndorff [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
disable dns lookup in netstat. not needed

13 months agoMerge branch 'ice-client' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ice-client' into devel

13 months agojuci-ice-client: some touchup before adding it to devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
juci-ice-client: some touchup before adding it to devel

13 months agojuci-mod-system: fixe broken juci.service ubus script
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 15:46:01 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: fixe broken juci.service ubus script

13 months agofirst version (excluding fixed init.d ice script)
Robin Stjerndorff [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
first version (excluding fixed init.d ice script)

13 months agofile: update file to use file read_tmp and file write_tmp
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 15:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
file: update file to use file read_tmp and file write_tmp

13 months agojuci-wireless: call correct function name
Sukru Senli [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
juci-wireless: call correct function name

13 months agojuci-network-netifd: Hide TX and RX bytes and errors
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: Hide TX and RX bytes and errors

from devices in overview-network-slider ref #12135

13 months agojuci-omcproxy: Add new omcproxy plugin
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
juci-omcproxy: Add new omcproxy plugin

13 months agogitignore: added package-lock.json (npm generated file)
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
gitignore: added package-lock.json (npm generated file)

13 months agoadd ubus help message for ubus juci.system defaultreset
Alex Oprea [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:25:41 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
add ubus help message for ubus juci.system defaultreset

13 months agojuci-mod-status: update the reboot page to take the user to reboot page on success
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:24:30 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
juci-mod-status: update the reboot page to take the user to reboot page on success

13 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/test_ex400_wps' into devel
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/test_ex400_wps' into devel

13 months agowireless: fix how wps-events are handled
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
wireless: fix how wps-events are handled

14 months agoimplement defaultreset --soft refs #12556
Alex Oprea [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
implement defaultreset --soft refs #12556

14 months agojuci-netmode: update images for netmode-wizard refs #12582
Reidar Cederqvist [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
juci-netmode: update images for netmode-wizard refs #12582