juci.git
3 years agoaccess: update access lists to use new juci ubus object paths.
Martin Schröder [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
access: update access lists to use new juci ubus object paths.

3 years ago.
Reidar Cederqvist [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
.

3 years agoubus: fix file placement and permissions
Martin Schröder [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
ubus: fix file placement and permissions

3 years agojuci: move to new etc-ubus-daemon for ubus interface
Martin Schröder [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
juci: move to new etc-ubus-daemon for ubus interface

3 years agojuci-broadcom-dsl: xdslctl parser in lua
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 16:08:28 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-dsl: xdslctl parser in lua

3 years agojuci-broadcom-ethernet: give friendly names to bridge devices
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-ethernet: give friendly names to bridge devices

3 years agojuci-shell: return also the return code from commands
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
juci-shell: return also the return code from commands

3 years agojuci-network-netifd: remove empty dns section
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: remove empty dns section

3 years agojuci-firewall: use hostname in exposed host if it exists, otherwise ip
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:26:45 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
juci-firewall: use hostname in exposed host if it exists, otherwise ip

3 years agojuci-mod-system: added new services lua backend stub
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: added new services lua backend stub

3 years agojuci-network-netifd: use new ethernet adapters service
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: use new ethernet adapters service

3 years agojuci-dnsmasq-dhcp: create dhcp section if it does not exist
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: create dhcp section if it does not exist

3 years agojuci-broadcom-wl: on first load, go through all network interfaces and remove the...
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-wl: on first load, go through all network interfaces and remove the deprecated network parameter

3 years agojuci-broadcom-dsl: use adapter object correctly
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-dsl: use adapter object correctly

3 years agowl,dsl,ethernet: use the new ethernet subsystem
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
wl,dsl,ethernet: use the new ethernet subsystem

3 years agojuci-ethernet: added docs
Martin Schröder [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:14:28 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
juci-ethernet: added docs

3 years agomakefile: add juci-ethernet as plugin
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
makefile: add juci-ethernet as plugin

3 years agojuci-network-netifd: remove ethernet specific pages
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: remove ethernet specific pages

3 years agojuci-broadcom-ethernet: made plugin a subsystem of juci-ethernet
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-ethernet: made plugin a subsystem of juci-ethernet

3 years agojuci-ethernet: moved ethernet page to ethernet plugin
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
juci-ethernet: moved ethernet page to ethernet plugin

3 years agojuci-network-netifd: filter out empty items in bridge
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:14:20 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
juci-network-netifd: filter out empty items in bridge

3 years agojuci-ethernet: added ethernet module
Your Name [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:13:46 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
juci-ethernet: added ethernet module

3 years agojuci-inteno-dect: fix typo
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
juci-inteno-dect: fix typo

3 years agojuci-firewall-fw3: create parental control sections with a default name
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
juci-firewall-fw3: create parental control sections with a default name

3 years agobuildsystem: add example Makefile.local for running local server
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
buildsystem: add example Makefile.local for running local server

3 years agotranslation: remove old wifi-iface file
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
translation: remove old wifi-iface file

3 years agojuci-igmp: remove vodafone text
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
juci-igmp: remove vodafone text

3 years agojuci-broadcom-wl: remove network parameter
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
juci-broadcom-wl: remove network parameter

3 years agomakefile: cleanup
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
makefile: cleanup

3 years agolanguage: updated english translation
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 13:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
language: updated english translation

3 years agomakefile: use a variable for BACKEND_BIN_DIR
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
makefile: use a variable for BACKEND_BIN_DIR

3 years agomakefile: copy backend scripts automatically
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
makefile: copy backend scripts automatically

3 years agodocs: added prelimenary docs for creating juci addons using new build system
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
docs: added prelimenary docs for creating juci addons using new build system

3 years agomakefile: oops forgot to copy access lists and menu files
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
makefile: oops forgot to copy access lists and menu files

3 years agomakefile: use CURDIR instead of PWD for proper crosscompilation
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
makefile: use CURDIR instead of PWD for proper crosscompilation

3 years agobuild: update of buildsystem complete.
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:43:14 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
build: update of buildsystem complete.

3 years agobuild: updated build process to reuse a lot of constructs. No need to have specific...
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
build: updated build process to reuse a lot of constructs. No need to have specific makefiles for plugins now. But you can of course override defaults by creating your own makefile. However, there is no need to duplicate anything anymore. This build process needs evaluation and testing.

3 years agoplugins: do not create deprecated files directory tree
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:27:56 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
plugins: do not create deprecated files directory tree

3 years agoscripts: remove buildfiles from plugin directories to keep them clean
Martin Schröder [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 06:27:21 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
scripts: remove buildfiles from plugin directories to keep them clean

3 years agojuci-sysupgrade: do not toggle info dialog between upload and verify stage
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
juci-sysupgrade: do not toggle info dialog between upload and verify stage

3 years agojuci-sysupgrade: show confirmation before verification and redirect to static reboot...
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
juci-sysupgrade: show confirmation before verification and redirect to static reboot page instead of polling ubus.

3 years agojuci-network: set type to none in view when type is emtpty to get correct edit widget...
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:11:57 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
juci-network: set type to none in view when type is emtpty to get correct edit widget displayed

3 years agojuci-network: use type empty instead of none when creating new interface
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
juci-network: use type empty instead of none when creating new interface

3 years agojuci-mod-system: use 'username' instead of 'user' when setting user password.
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
juci-mod-system: use 'username' instead of 'user' when setting user password.

3 years agojsonrpc: do not print out debug messages..
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
jsonrpc: do not print out debug messages..

3 years agojuci: cleanup juci.js
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
juci: cleanup juci.js

3 years agojuci: cleanup app code and increase session ping timeout to 10s
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
juci: cleanup app code and increase session ping timeout to 10s

3 years agojuci-test: added missing najax.js patched najax module
Martin Schröder [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:53:11 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
juci-test: added missing najax.js patched najax module

3 years agojuci-local-server: ask for ubus url
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
juci-local-server: ask for ubus url

3 years agopackage.json: add underscore to list of dependencies
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
package.json: add underscore to list of dependencies

3 years agojsonrpc: use method instead of type for request
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
jsonrpc: use method instead of type for request

3 years agotest-lib: use patched local najax instead of npm version
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
test-lib: use patched local najax instead of npm version

3 years agojuci-network: remove empty entries in the ifname list
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
juci-network: remove empty entries in the ifname list

3 years agojuci.list.editor: add a clearance after the list so transcluded controls do not end...
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
juci.list.editor: add a clearance after the list so transcluded controls do not end up at the top

3 years agojuci.uci: do not set field value if field value is the same in order to avoid redunda...
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:21:53 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
juci.uci: do not set field value if field value is the same in order to avoid redundant writes to uci

3 years agojuci.select: remove the annoying debug printouts from select box.
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
juci.select: remove the annoying debug printouts from select box.

3 years agojuci-docs: updated documentation
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:04:38 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
juci-docs: updated documentation

3 years agojuci: minor fixes to juci and uci modules
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
juci: minor fixes to juci and uci modules

3 years agojuci-console: print messages to both the dropdown console and the builtin browser...
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
juci-console: print messages to both the dropdown console and the builtin browser console.

3 years agojuci-event: increase event poll timeout to 5s instead of 2s
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
juci-event: increase event poll timeout to 5s instead of 2s

3 years agojuci: cleaned up core system files and deprecated some methods.
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
juci: cleaned up core system files and deprecated some methods.

3 years agojuci: added documentation for ubus and uci objects.
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:45:27 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
juci: added documentation for ubus and uci objects.

3 years agojuci: add json rpc debug printouts
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
juci: add json rpc debug printouts

3 years agofirewall: move creation of port forwarding rule into the service edit widget
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
firewall: move creation of port forwarding rule into the service edit widget

3 years agonetmode: fixed so that netmode still works when no netmodes are available on the...
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:52:15 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
netmode: fixed so that netmode still works when no netmodes are available on the system

3 years agosysupgrade: fixed .y extension for usb upgrade
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
sysupgrade: fixed .y extension for usb upgrade

3 years agoUpdated reboot page to include counter
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:50:53 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Updated reboot page to include counter

3 years agoTypo fix..
Martin Schröder [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:14:14 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Typo fix..

3 years agoAdded docs for NEXT version of juci.
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:36:37 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Added docs for NEXT version of juci.

3 years agofixed ethernet page, added settings for ports
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 14:41:30 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
fixed ethernet page, added settings for ports

3 years agofirewall: added ability to edit underlying firewall rule when configuring port forwarding
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:27:56 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
firewall: added ability to edit underlying firewall rule when configuring port forwarding

3 years agoui-switch: do not toggle switch unless model is actually set. Prevents glitches befor...
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
ui-switch: do not toggle switch unless model is actually set. Prevents glitches before uci is loaded.

3 years agoUpdated Makefile
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:42:28 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Updated Makefile

3 years agoupdated gitignore list
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
updated gitignore list

3 years agoupdated gitignore list
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
updated gitignore list

3 years agoRemove po/titles.js
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Remove po/titles.js

3 years agoIn progress of adding support for configuring lan ports
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
In progress of adding support for configuring lan ports

3 years agoUpdate local server..
Reidar Cederqvist [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Update local server..

3 years agoFixed minor bugs
Martin Schröder [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Fixed minor bugs

3 years agoFixes many little bugs accoring to todo list of today
Martin Schröder [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:39:32 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Fixes many little bugs accoring to todo list of today

3 years agoif did not work in makefile.. will need to solve later..
Martin Schröder [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
if did not work in makefile.. will need to solve later..

3 years agoUpdated makefile
Martin Schröder [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Updated makefile

3 years agoFix if statements in makefile
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Fix if statements in makefile

3 years agoFixed iptv backend script
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Fixed iptv backend script

3 years agoVlan config show all interfaces
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:46:39 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Vlan config show all interfaces

3 years agoAdded widgets for multiwan edit
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Added widgets for multiwan edit

3 years agoMade output of make a little less verbose
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Made output of make a little less verbose

3 years agoAdded inteno multiwan configuration
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Added inteno multiwan configuration

3 years agoFixed the overview graphic to include multiple layers of hosts when too many hosts...
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Fixed the overview graphic to include multiple layers of hosts when too many hosts are connected

3 years agoAdded proper support for hotplugging network devices in the gui
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 10:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Added proper support for hotplugging network devices in the gui

3 years agoMoved tests and bootstrap script to toplevel directory
Martin Schröder [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:08:14 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Moved tests and bootstrap script to toplevel directory

3 years agoAdded ubus event handling and hotplug events directly to juci-event and fixed several...
Martin Schröder [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Added ubus event handling and hotplug events directly to juci-event and fixed several smaller issues

3 years agoMinor fixes..
Your Name [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:41:14 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Minor fixes..

3 years agoUpdated readme
Your Name [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:20:15 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Updated readme

3 years agoUpdated readme with juci build instructions for openwrt
Your Name [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 00:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Updated readme with juci build instructions for openwrt

3 years agoAdded DECT support in gui
Martin Schröder [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Added DECT support in gui

3 years agoRename netmode to default reset
Martin Schröder [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Rename netmode to default reset

3 years agoDo not call netmode rpc call if it does not exist
Martin Schröder [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Do not call netmode rpc call if it does not exist

3 years agoFixed default theme selection
Martin Schröder [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Fixed default theme selection

3 years agoRenamed the theme to better name
Martin Schröder [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Renamed the theme to better name