juci-diagnostics: remove dummy print to console
authorAlex Oprea <alex.oprea@inteno.se>
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerAlex Oprea <alex.oprea@inteno.se>
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
plugins/juci-diagnostics/ubus/juci.diagnostics

index 6e6a8ff..7e7affc 100755 (executable)
@@ -189,7 +189,6 @@ case "$1" in
                                json_get_var port port 0
                                json_get_var auto auto 1
                                validate_arguments_tptest "$host" "$testmode" "$packetsize_up" "$packetsize_down" "$port" "$auto" && {
-                                       echo "ok arguments" >/dev/console
                                        if [ $auto -eq 1 ]; then
                                                diagnostics -U -s $seq -C tptest -a -t $testmode -h $host -p $port >/dev/null 2>&1 &
                                        else