juci-snmpd: update JUCI to match new backend ref #14827
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 07:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
plugins/juci-snmpd/src/pages/snmpd-config.js
plugins/juci-snmpd/src/snmp.js

index 29774df..2d6d5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ JUCI.app
                $scope.views = $uci.snmpd["@view"];
                $scope.accesses = $uci.snmpd["@access"];
                $scope.passes = $uci.snmpd["@pass"];
-               $scope.enabled = $uci.snmpd.daemon;
+               $scope.enabled = $uci.snmpd.general;
                $scope.$apply(); 
        }); 
        var uk = $tr(gettext("Unknown"));
index 1a47a77..f2ecc7b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
  */
 
 UCI.$registerConfig("snmpd"); 
-UCI.snmpd.$registerSectionType("snmp", {
+UCI.snmpd.$registerSectionType("snmpd", {
        "enabled":      { dvalue: false, type: Boolean }
 });
 UCI.snmpd.$registerSectionType("system", {