juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: show current leasetime even if it is not in list of valid values...
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
plugins/juci-dnsmasq-dhcp/src/widgets/dhcp-basic-settings-edit.html

index 9017260..08997e6 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
                <input class="form-control pull-right" style="width: 60px;" ng-model="dhcp.limit.value" placeholder="1"></input>
        </juci-config-line>
        <juci-config-line title="{{'DHCP Lease Time'|translate}}">
-               <juci-select ng-model="dhcp.leasetime.value" ng-items="dhcpLeaseTimes" placeholder="{{'Lease Time'|translate}}"/>
+               <juci-select ng-model="dhcp.leasetime.value" ng-items="dhcpLeaseTimes" placeholder="{{dhcp.leasetime.value}}"/>
        </juci-config-line>
        <juci-expandable ng-hide="hideAdvanced" title="{{'Advanced Settings'|translate}}" open="false">
                <juci-config-line title="{{'DHCP Options'|translate}}" help="{{'ID:6 = DNS server, ID:15 = DNS domain name'|translate}}">