juci-owsd: remove invalid call to $apply
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
plugins/juci-owsd/src/widgets/owsd-listen-edit.js

index d8ef148..de25c18 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ JUCI.app
                                if(btn.value == "add"){
                                        if(!model.name || model.name.length < 1) return;
                                        $scope.listen.origin.value = $scope.listen.origin.value.concat([model.name]);
-                                       $scope.$apply();
                                }
                                inst.close();
                        },