Ticket refs #15090: JUCI: SpeedTest add/delete servers
authorFeten Besbes <feten.besbes@pivasoftware.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 10:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commiteba6daaa31080599a5b5c523676be6fe6df7f7de
tree2ff716b699af345d8cbc754680512aed4fe3f4f3
parentead0496218b2aa7b01f6002cf76bdd34b4ccb7b9
Ticket refs #15090: JUCI: SpeedTest add/delete servers
plugins/juci-diagnostics/src/widgets/diagnostics-widget-speedtest.js