juci-core: fix error when adding new section
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:07:34 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 10:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commitead0496218b2aa7b01f6002cf76bdd34b4ccb7b9
treea986bf066a1876cdde146d893e0803e54df1ca3c
parenta4e7592eabb6796eb8e4723e86a0b2af65824394
juci-core: fix error when adding new section
juci/src/js/uci.js