firewall: fixe bug in firewall-rules page that enables editing new rules 3.12 v3.12.0
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerSukru Senli <sukru.senli@inteno.se>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:32:16 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitdfe925b2802ceecb01ae986313c8b512ac1a6b2f
tree969fb29fb9fbadab3821ded594118a9d2a8d35fc
parent33d8a78e57648a4f3eea64dc1dc7e57c7ba595eb
firewall: fixe bug in firewall-rules page that enables editing new rules
plugins/juci-firewall-fw3/src/pages/internet-firewall-rules.js