juci-network-netifd: do not show atm-devices or ptm-devices as network physical devic...
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:27:33 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitd55befb6fc924f15724c99604a3e546c55fa40de
treef02b097868b7237dc2c3662805ce12e219624c92
parent02b2e11d6c08d9b3539e80b35c30a66dfa458e90
juci-network-netifd: do not show atm-devices or ptm-devices as network physical device ref #13805
plugins/juci-network-netifd/src/widgets/network-connection-type-anywan-edit.js
plugins/juci-network-netifd/src/widgets/network-connection-type-bridge-edit.js
plugins/juci-network-netifd/src/widgets/network-connection-type-none-edit.js