juci-icwmp: fixed typo in icwmp-config.js refs #14982
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitca3747e875ef56c99b649e50aea2a83e27feb492
tree55f8c69d72f72379c837dac2fe7f5d4a57d78338
parentab5be11df4102e249550ce69468c30f4785fa31e
juci-icwmp: fixed typo in icwmp-config.js refs #14982
plugins/juci-icwmp/src/pages/icwmp-config.js