juci-core: uci: fix value setter and dirty getter functions
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:49:40 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commitb01370ba5903a9dc21c5f8ebcfcdf91645fcc441
tree17c6329a0e23b74a8eb35e6ba268332456bf1b88
parent33561c3de30c6b03eb0559dc993f0deff856e057
juci-core: uci: fix value setter and dirty getter functions
juci/src/js/uci.js