juci-network-netifd: new static lease from overview fill duid and host id ref #11928
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit9846a5ba8d002bd258a5b9172be473b221e55dd8
tree1a09081b5f9a56cb6900b7ed8289667070b8f972
parentb220e8c8cc60bc53db78537517c5caa5cdc177d7
juci-network-netifd: new static lease from overview fill duid and host id ref #11928
plugins/juci-network-netifd/src/widgets/network-client-edit.js