juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: show current leasetime even if it is not in list of valid values...
authorReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerReidar Cederqvist <reidar.cederqvist@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit385ed69ff7cbeff0861d5873261aedbd3ba16b26
tree5ef1dbff84c8650142572b6270296dcc86ee1f45
parent9665ae419ac6958ac069d090e7f6bc1ef150a4b3
juci-dnsmasq-dhcp: show current leasetime even if it is not in list of valid values ref #14487
plugins/juci-dnsmasq-dhcp/src/widgets/dhcp-basic-settings-edit.html