juci-wireless: back-end script for providing available channels based on driver output
authorRobin Stjerndorff <robin.stjerndorff@inteno.se>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerSukru Senli <sukru.senli@inteno.se>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 16:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit042a8bd09b732e4b7c4380ccce93cfa7b06823e1
tree015666669ad28db1c499d29b6707024b3bb5dedd
parentd0590213dd67ac3c36043f1b5fb77a48e934516a
juci-wireless: back-end script for providing available channels based on driver output
plugins/juci-wireless/ubus/juci.wireless