inteno-public-feed.git
3 years agoowsd: new version improves ipv6 support master
Denis Osvald [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
owsd: new version improves ipv6 support

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agolibwebsockets: bump version to patch ipv6
Denis Osvald [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:27:30 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
libwebsockets: bump version to patch ipv6

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version fixes ipv6...
Denis Osvald [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 18:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
owsd: new version fixes ipv6...

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: update to new version with multiple ports
Denis Osvald [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
owsd: update to new version with multiple ports

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agolibwebsockets: update to v2.0.2
Denis Osvald [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
libwebsockets: update to v2.0.2

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: update to new version with ubus list
Denis Osvald [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
owsd: update to new version with ubus list

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: update to new version
Denis Osvald [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
owsd: update to new version

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agolibwebsockets: fix typo mistakes in Makefile
Denis Osvald [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
libwebsockets: fix typo mistakes in Makefile

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version with static file serving
Denis Osvald [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
owsd: new version with static file serving

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoclean Makefiles to use suboptions, not variants
Denis Osvald [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:33:56 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
clean Makefiles to use suboptions, not variants

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version with fixes
Denis Osvald [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
owsd: new version with fixes

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version compatible with libwebsockets 1.7
Denis Osvald [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:26:30 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
owsd: new version compatible with libwebsockets 1.7

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agolibwebsockets: bump version to 1.7.5
Denis Osvald [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
libwebsockets: bump version to 1.7.5

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: bump to 0.8 with test ACL moved to owsd-testdata
Denis Osvald [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
owsd: bump to 0.8 with test ACL moved to owsd-testdata

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: update default config and init script
Denis Osvald [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:01:44 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
owsd: update default config and init script

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version 0.7 with SSL
Denis Osvald [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
owsd: new version 0.7 with SSL

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version 0.6 with event ACLs
Denis Osvald [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
owsd: new version 0.6 with event ACLs

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version with subscribe feature
Denis Osvald [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:44:07 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
owsd: new version with subscribe feature

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: new version with rpcd init scripts
Mislav Novakovic [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 20:30:18 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
owsd: new version with rpcd init scripts

Signed-off-by: Mislav Novakovic <mislav.novakovic@sartura.hr>
3 years agoowsd: add package
Denis Osvald [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:10:58 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
owsd: add package

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agolibwebsockets: add package
Denis Osvald [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
libwebsockets: add package

Start from package in git://github.com/openwrt/packages.git ( commit
5ccaccf03bfd6f522806e27cc2d27d77453015e4 ), then bump version to 1.6.

Also add new variant (-nossl) which disables SSL support at build time
(for packages which don't need SSL).

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
3 years agoInitial commit
Denis Osvald [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>