owsd: new version 0.7 with SSL
authorDenis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerDenis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:58:11 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit6a4fd80e684af86590ab98d0d2bcc278b1d5aa89
treea02415c4905115649b54c990e7498346b0135b9d
parentc5c7b92177789b2a54af72078390c105e144270d
owsd: new version 0.7 with SSL

Signed-off-by: Denis Osvald <denis.osvald@sartura.hr>
net/owsd/Makefile