dectmngr.git
3 years agoIgnore known warning messages master
Ronny Nilsson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Ignore known warning messages

3 years agoReusable sockets to enable restart of daemons
Ronny Nilsson [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Reusable sockets to enable restart of daemons
(avoid linger time).

3 years agoRe-try old method for dect test, now little modified.
Ronny Nilsson [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Re-try old method for dect test, now little modified.

3 years agoAttempt to increase dect testing successrate. Refs #7574
Ronny Nilsson [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Attempt to increase dect testing successrate. Refs #7574

3 years agoAttempt to increase Dect trb6 test mode success
Ronny Nilsson [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Attempt to increase Dect trb6 test mode success
rate. refs #7574

4 years ago- Dect radio has three modes; on/off/auto
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- Dect radio has three modes; on/off/auto
which can be toggled with a button.
refs #6566

4 years agoHandle regmode command from client depending on radio state
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:33:40 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Handle regmode command from client depending on radio state

4 years agoHandle dect led correctly
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Handle dect led correctly

4 years agoDon't get caught with your pants down if someone turns off radio while regmode is on leds
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Don't get caught with your pants down if someone turns off radio while regmode is on

4 years agoLeds on when radio is on
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:58:11 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Leds on when radio is on

4 years agoDisable registration after handset is registered
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Disable registration after handset is registered

4 years agoAdd ucix functions
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Add ucix functions

4 years agoReload config
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Reload config

4 years agoglobal config struct
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
global config struct

4 years agoRead config file
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Read config file

4 years agoAdd dect radio to json status
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Add dect radio to json status

4 years agoDisable radio command in dect
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Disable radio command in dect

4 years agoAdd testmode activation script
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Add testmode activation script

4 years agoInitialize dect stack in dectmngr
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:47:46 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Initialize dect stack in dectmngr

4 years agoOnly listen on localhost
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Only listen on localhost

4 years agoDump recieved packet from PIR sensor
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:17 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Dump recieved packet from PIR sensor

4 years agoULE registration working
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
ULE registration working

4 years agoDect calibration command added
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Dect calibration command added

4 years agoTestmode added
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Testmode added

4 years agoMore node configuration
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
More node configuration

4 years agoULE V11.19 node configuration
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
ULE V11.19 node configuration

5 years agoDon't send data to non-socked fd:s
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Don't send data to non-socked fd:s

5 years agoBuild debug proxy
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Build debug proxy

5 years agoDectdbg proxy interface
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:28:37 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Dectdbg proxy interface

5 years agoLonger registration window
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Longer registration window

5 years agoPing handset timeout correction
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Ping handset timeout correction

5 years agoLess verbose output
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Less verbose output

5 years agoFix pinging notification
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix pinging notification

5 years agoDo reg count after features req
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Do reg count after features req

5 years agoCompile fix
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Compile fix

5 years agoDump ule_cfm packet
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Dump ule_cfm packet

5 years agoChange startup sequence
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Change startup sequence

5 years agoAlways start ule
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Always start ule

5 years agoULE json array
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
ULE json array

5 years agoCompile error fix
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Compile error fix

5 years agoCheck handset nr
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Check handset nr

5 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 15:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Cleanup

5 years agoFix deregister handset crash
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix deregister handset crash

5 years agoWorking on/off of smartplugs (with long delay)
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Working on/off of smartplugs (with long delay)

5 years agoUse include files from staging dir
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Use include files from staging dir

5 years agoULE init
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
ULE init

5 years agoFix for dectmngr include path
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Fix for dectmngr include path

5 years agoConsistent pinging call
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Consistent pinging call

5 years agoSporadically working ping call
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 12:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Sporadically working ping call

5 years agoCorrect get ipui call
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:20:07 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Correct get ipui call

5 years agoCompile against Natalie 11.7
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 14:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Compile against Natalie 11.7

5 years agoSwitch on/off
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Switch on/off

5 years agoPlug switches off
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:39:49 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Plug switches off

5 years agoAPI_FP_MM_HANDSET_PRESENT_IND from pp
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:19:21 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
API_FP_MM_HANDSET_PRESENT_IND from pp

5 years agoCorrect API_FP_ULE_SERVICE_IND/RES negotiation
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Correct API_FP_ULE_SERVICE_IND/RES negotiation

5 years agoMore read calls
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
More read calls

5 years agoUpdated path to json library
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Updated path to json library

5 years agoAdd list handsets debug command
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Add list handsets debug command

5 years agoUpdated path for new brcm kernel
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Updated path for new brcm kernel

5 years agoDectmngr builds
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Dectmngr builds

6 years agoHotplug interface
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:48:33 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Hotplug interface

6 years agoHotplug action
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 27 May 2013 11:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Hotplug action

6 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 24 May 2013 14:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 24 May 2013 12:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 24 May 2013 11:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoDisable ping state when handset answers
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Disable ping state when handset answers

6 years agoSend ping status
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Send ping status

6 years agoPing handset
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 22 May 2013 15:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Ping handset

6 years agoAdd json include path
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 22 May 2013 13:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Add json include path

6 years agoAdd reg state to json status command
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 20 May 2013 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add reg state to json status command

6 years agoCompile fix with json-c
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Compile fix with json-c

6 years agojson test
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
json test

6 years agoDon't ask dect stack for status on status command
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Don't ask dect stack for status on status command

6 years agoUpdated Makefile
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:40:51 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Updated Makefile

6 years agoU
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
U

6 years agoReplaced dectmanager
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Replaced dectmanager

6 years agoRead more packages if avaliable
Jonas Höglund [Wed, 8 May 2013 11:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Read more packages if avaliable

6 years agoNew package format for dectproxy
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 6 May 2013 11:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
New package format for dectproxy

6 years agoDeletion of handsets working
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 3 May 2013 16:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Deletion of handsets working

6 years agoDeletion of registered handsets
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Deletion of registered handsets

6 years agostatus reporting
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
status reporting

6 years agomore status reporting
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
more status reporting

6 years agoCommunication api
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 2 May 2013 15:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Communication api

6 years agoMore generic packet handling
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 2 May 2013 14:21:02 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
More generic packet handling

6 years agoGeneric packet callback function
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Generic packet callback function

6 years agoUse common packet format
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use common packet format

6 years agoRegistration timeout timer
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Registration timeout timer

6 years agoMore generic packet handling
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
More generic packet handling

6 years agoRead packet header
Jonas Höglund [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Read packet header

6 years agolibevent based dect server
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
libevent based dect server

6 years agoCommand line parsing
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Command line parsing

6 years agoImproved handshake
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Improved handshake

6 years agoImproved client/server communication
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Improved client/server communication

6 years agoClient - server packet communication
Jonas Höglund [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Client - server packet communication

6 years agoAdded dect client
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Added dect client

6 years agoMessage parsing by dectd
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Message parsing by dectd

6 years agoCompilation fixes
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Compilation fixes

6 years agoAdded dectd
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Added dectd