broadcom-utils.git
10 months agoerror jump master
Ke Hu [Wed, 16 May 2018 18:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
error jump

should not exit release fd

10 months agoticket 14968 fixed
Ke Hu [Wed, 16 May 2018 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
ticket 14968 fixed

__proc_get_param_string in kernel changes, fgets could not read any value from driver

11 months agoadd a new command
Ke Hu [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
add a new command

new comment set -n , copy the current nvram settting to default nvram

11 months agobrcm_fw_tool: change print of cfe version.
Kenneth Johansson [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 17:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: change print of cfe version.

change the INT to IOP.

13 months agobug13726 fixed
Ke Hu [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
bug13726 fixed

fixed brcm_fw_info cmdline can not handle non-option string bug

17 months agoIgnore generated files
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Ignore generated files

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: remove several unused variables causing
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: remove several unused variables causing
compiler warnings.

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix lots of compiler warning for sscanf() arguments
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:15:43 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix lots of compiler warning for sscanf() arguments

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix a compiler warning about missing parentheses.
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix a compiler warning about missing parentheses.

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix compiler warnings for signedness and
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix compiler warnings for signedness and
integer from pointer without a cast.

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix compiler warning comparison between pointer and integer
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix compiler warning comparison between pointer and integer
and potential buffer overflow error.

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: cleanup unused variable
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: cleanup unused variable

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix likely bug; struct wasn't cleared before use.
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix likely bug; struct wasn't cleared before use.

17 months agobrcm_fw_tool: fix building with both 4.16L.05 and 5.02L.03 headers.
Ronny Nilsson [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
brcm_fw_tool: fix building with both 4.16L.05 and 5.02L.03 headers.

23 months agoIn the top level config each of brcm_fw_tool and brcminfo is
Ronny Nilsson [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
In the top level config each of brcm_fw_tool and brcminfo is
individually selectable. Those options both just select the
entire broadcom-utils package though. Thus we need to check
for tool selection when building too, in runtime.

2 years agoRemove missing (and unneeded) header file
Jonas Höglund [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:36:12 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Remove missing (and unneeded) header file

3 years agobroadcom-utils: Makefile: added
Fredrik Åsberg [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
broadcom-utils: Makefile: added

3 years agobrcm_fw_tool: Handle Inteno extension of CFE version, refs #8095
Mats Karrman [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
brcm_fw_tool: Handle Inteno extension of CFE version, refs #8095

3 years agoFixed merge conflicts
Martin Schröder [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fixed merge conflicts

3 years agobroadcom-utils: brcm_fw_tool: added
Fredrik Åsberg [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:40:42 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
broadcom-utils: brcm_fw_tool: added

BarrierBreaker

3 years agobroadcom-utils: brcminfo: added
Fredrik Åsberg [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:40:42 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
broadcom-utils: brcminfo: added

BarrierBreaker