bcmlinux.git
3 years agoMIPS: Refactor 'clear_page' and 'copy_page' functions. master origin/HEAD origin/bcm_4.16L.04 origin/master
Kenneth Johansson [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
MIPS: Refactor 'clear_page' and 'copy_page' functions.

    Remove usage of the '__attribute__((alias("...")))' hack that aliased
    to integer arrays containing micro-assembled instructions. This hack
    breaks when building a microMIPS kernel. It also makes the code much
    easier to understand.

    [ralf@linux-mips.org: Added back export of the clear_page and copy_page
    symbols so certain modules will work again.  Also fixed build with
    CONFIG_SIBYTE_DMA_PAGEOPS enabled.]

3 years agokconfig: needed for openwrt module configuration
Kenneth Johansson [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
kconfig: needed for openwrt module configuration

3 years agosmart (NOT) force both to on.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
smart (NOT) force both to on.

someone clearly do not understand what default means on hidden
options.

3 years agothis only works on brcm mips, remove for now.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:30:58 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
this only works on brcm mips, remove for now.

in board.c file.

3 years agomake config options changeable.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
make config options changeable.

If the options do not have prompt they can't be changed from the
default even if you hand tune the config file.

3 years agoadd broadcom android patches.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:55:37 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
add broadcom android patches.

3 years agobase broadcom + inteno patches.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
base broadcom + inteno patches.

3 years agoRealtime kernel patches for 3.4.11
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Realtime kernel patches for 3.4.11

6 years agoLinux 3.4.11
Greg Kroah-Hartman [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:18:55 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Linux 3.4.11