telldir return value and seekdir second parameters are of type long
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 18:34:50 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@linbit.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit50fc862d69984089ce09138b3350ee7762290403
treebcd5fe8ef190d4522cccc1fe49cb4bd3b2b7531f
parent0fb61a4d201a7e6c73c4f7db5559c6561676c213
telldir return value and seekdir second parameters are of type long

not off_t .. since a pretty long time.
libmisc/walk_tree.c