ated.git
2 years agoDisable failing ethernet ioctl master
Jonas Höglund [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Disable failing ethernet ioctl

2 years agomake sure MT_ATED_APSOC is defined.
Kenneth Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
make sure MT_ATED_APSOC is defined.

2 years agoAdapt so it compiles on openwrt.
Kenneth Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Adapt so it compiles on openwrt.

2 years agoinitial.
Kenneth Johansson [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15:44:16 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
initial.

copy from mtk sdk.