asterisk-res-uci.git
19 months agoAdd README.md master
Davor Micunovic [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Add README.md

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
19 months agoadd Proper UCI get argument count
Davor Micunovic [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
add Proper UCI get argument count

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
19 months agoadd check for strdup allocation
Davor Micunovic [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:27:19 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
add check for strdup allocation

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
19 months agofix Valgrind issues
Davor Micunovic [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
fix Valgrind issues

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
19 months agolog warning when UCI option is not found in UCIGet
Davor Micunovic [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
log warning when UCI option is not found in UCIGet

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
20 months agoProper event name fix
Davor Micunovic [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Proper event name fix

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
20 months agoadd proper input argumets fix and style fix
Davor Micunovic [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
add proper input argumets fix and style fix

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>
20 months agoAsterisk UCI module: add UCIGet, UCISet and UCIDelete functionalities
Davor Micunovic [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Asterisk UCI module: add UCIGet, UCISet and UCIDelete functionalities

Signed-off-by: Davor Micunovic <davor.micunovic@sartura.hr>